Before i die

Standard

Bury me bury me

In soft regrets tonight

In the recess of my memory

I feel you try to fight

 

Fight for me will you

Its too late for love

Bury me will you

In your secret trove

 

Bleeding my wounds

I relish the pain

I remember all i lost

N none i gained

 

Call me will you

Tell me u hate me

Drive the stake in

Finally set me free

 

Hate me will you

Do what i say

You cant love me, no

No.you cant stay

 

Kill me will you

Torture me tonight

So,Before i die

I will see the light

Leave a Reply

