You and I

Standard

Image

His delicious musk

Destroyed resolves

Hesitance turned to dust

Overpowered by emotion

Heart pounded frantic

Evoked heat of sensation

Bodies respond

React before the heart

Accepts the waves of passion

Fires of lust burn bright

Everlasting in the moonlight

Flesh n sweat

Fragrance rise

In hates demise

You n I rise

Souls entwine

In essence together

Hard to define

“Give yourself to me..”

Sensations plead

Bow down

“I surrender to thee”

Whispers frantic

Passionate, sublime

“I am yours

Forever be mine”

Stars beckon

Across the sky

Heavens open

The clouds cry

The world vanishes

N it’s just you and I.

Leave a Reply

