Come to me

Standard

Image

Hello is somethng missing?
Maybe you are
When your absence screams from my seams
I miss thee
Come to me
N we will live forever
Come to me
N we will paint dreams in the sky
Come to me
N on this night we will fly
Come to me
N we will love till we bleed
Come to me
On lust we will feed
Come to me
N we will live
under one skin
Where no one wins
N drain the blood of the other
’till we die n smother
Come to me
N waste away
‘Till we’r nothing but cries
of pleasure n dismay.

Leave a Reply

