Yin-Yang

Standard

Image

Once I was a white dove
Way up high
Away i go
Away i fly

Olive branch glistening green
Swaying with the wind
Peacefully serene

Chaos,destruction, join n construct
Peace n quiet
Turn to dust

Storms raging in placid seas
The tears poured down
I fall to my knees

Pushing back fires of loathng n contempt
I see the lying laughter
I see the spying serpant

I cower down , confused
Wiping away the blood
Of my sick dying muse

I await you ivory knight, on this day
You will be, of what the birds sang
You will be, the yin to my yang. .

Leave a Reply

